Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Flo Stein
Retired SSA DHHS

Suzanne Porter
President Elect
United Way of Rutherford County

Macy Hamm
Vice President
Aurora Health

Carolyn Robinson
Borderbelt Behavioral Health, LLC

Khrecia Holley
Kinston Community Health Center

Board Members

Melissa Enoch
North Central Region VP
Trinity Counseling Services, LLC

La Tanya Reed
South Central Region VP
Borderbelt Behavioral Health, LLC

Beth Young
North West Region VP
Western Carolina University

Tameka Wade Brewington
South West Region VP
Real Talk Counseling

Leigh Atherton
North East Region VP
East Carolina University

Margalita Hooper Vinson
South East Region VP
PORT Health Services

Gwendoline Gilbert
At Large Rep
Agape Community Health Center

Bridget Cain
At Large Rep
October Road, Inc.

Chesley Kennedy
At Large Rep
UNC Greensboro

Phyllis Barnette
At Large Rep
Zenith Hope Center

Ward Blanchard
At Large Rep
The Blanchard Institute